Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Bridgeport Elementary School
5505 SW Borland Rd
Tualatin, Oregon 97062

School Hours: 8:00 AM - 2:20 PM
Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 503.431.4200

FAX: 503.431.4210
Office Emailbridgeportoffice@ttsd.k12.or.us

24-Hour Attendance Line: 503.431.4220
Attendance Emailbridgeportattendance@ttsd.k12.or.us

Photo of Jordan Mills

Jordan Mills
Principal
503.431.4208
jmills@ttsd.k12.or.us

Photo of Tim Blackburn

Tim Blackburn
Associate Principal
503.431.4265
tblackburn@ttsd.k12.or.us

Photo of Sharon Mitchell

Sharon Mitchell
Nurse
503.431.4207
smitchell_ext@ttsd.k12.or.us

Photo of Itzia Rule

Itzia Rule
Head Secretary, Bilingual Spanish
503.431.4202
irule@ttsd.k12.or.us

Photo of Cathy Garcia

Cathy Garcia
Bookkeeper/Secretary
503.431.4201
cgarcia@ttsd.k12.or.us

Photo of Becky Segundo

Becky Segundo
Attendance Secretary, Bilingual Spanish
503.431.4255
rsegundo@ttsd.k12.or.us